get it here:
release date:

February 01, 2011


Cumberland Moonshine

  • On Something New
  • Keeping You For Mine
  • Around
  • One More To Go
  • Under My Skin
  • Roses Are Blue
  • Heartbreak Thing
  • Love Won't Be Denied
  • Come On Baby
  • Got A Feeling
  • I'm Not Waiting
  • I'm A Wave

Credits: Renée Wahl – Vocals Christa Bowdish – Backup Vocals Roger Prescott – Guitar Kenny Vaughan – Guitar Pat Bergeson – Guitar, Resonator, Harmonicas Dave Mohr – Guitar, Backup Vocals Dan Hagen – Resonator Charlie Chadwick – Bass Fats Kaplin – Mandolin, Pedal Steel Charles Treadway – Organ Bryan Owings – Drums Recorded and Mastered at OGM Studio, Nashville, TN Engineer – Charlie Chadwick Production – Roger Prescott, Renée Wahl, Charlie Chadwick “I’m Not Waiting”: Dan Hagen – Guitar, Resonator Dave Roe – Bass Jerry Roe - Drums Recorded at OMNIsound Studio, Nashville, TN Engineer – Mark Niemiec Production – Dan Hagen

No Comments

Leave a Reply